Upcoming Gigs

 

2018

Saturday 14th April                          Rotary Club Presidents night, Coppleridge Hotel.

Saturday 21st April                          Stars Appeal, Mere.

Saturday 28th April                        Mill street Social Club, Wincanton.

Friday 18th May                              Shillingstone Steam Fair. 9.30-11.30p.m.

Saturday 16th June                        Kington Magna Village Fete. 12-3pm

Saturday 16th June                       Trowbridge Steam Rally.8-11pm

Saturday 14th July                        White Heart, Yetminster. 8.30pm

Saturday 21st July                         Langport Steam Fair, Lower Beach Farm. 8.30pm

Saturday 28th July                       Udder Farm Shop. 4.00pm

Wednesday 15th August             Gillingham & Staftesbury Show. All Day

Sat & Sun 25th-26th August      Great Dorset Steam Fair, Shires Tent.

Friday 14th September               Berwick St John Country Fair.

Saturday 22nd September          The Phoenix Pub, Gillingham.

Monday 31st December               The White Lion, Bourton.

 

2019

One thought on “Upcoming Gigs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *